Latest Products http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com Battery Assembling Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/battery-assembling-plant.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Draining Machine, Automatic Battery Assembling Plant and Semi Automatic Battery Assembling Plant they fall under the array of Battery Assembling Plant, which we offer. These Battery Assembling Plants are manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. Semi Automatic Battery Assembling Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/semi-automatic-battery-assembling-plant.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Battery Assembling Plant, which we offer, is manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. We offer this Semi Automatic Battery Assembling Plant at competitive prices. Automatic Battery Assembling Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/automatic-battery-assembling-plant.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air Leakage Testing Machine, Automatic Heat Sealing Machine, Fixture, Hole Punching Machine, Inter Partition Welding Machine, Punching Machine, Short Circuit Testing Machine and Stress Testing Machine they all are present under the range of Automatic Battery Assembling Plant, which we offer. Battery Cutting Machines http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/battery-cutting-machines.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage Battery Cutting Machine, Triple Stage Battery Cutting Machine, Double Stage Battery Cutting Machine, Pole Extraction Machine and Connection Breaking Machine: they are present under the range of Battery Cutting Machines, which we offer. These Battery Cutting Machines vary in speed of cutting is 5- 7 Batteries/Minute for small smelter. Acid Draining Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/acid-draining-machine.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manually Assisted Acid Draining Machine and Conveyorised Acid Draining Machine: they are present under the array of Acid Draining Machine, which we provide. Manually Assisted Acid Draining Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/manually-assisted-acid-draining-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Once Battery is cut and now only Plates with separator are there in Plastic container. There may be acid in the Battery Container still. Battery will drop in upside position, manually assisted. Container can be picked up and placed at a side or drop in Plastic Crusher. Battery Plates and Separator can be dropped in Plate Crushing Machine. Acid will drop in tank. Acid Proof Tank is in-built in the attachment. Lead Oxide Dust and small grid parts will precipitate. Acid can be pumped out, if connected to another tank. Lead Sludge can be charged in furnace. Conveyorised Acid Draining Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/conveyorised-acid-draining-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Once Battery is cut and now only Plates with separator are there in Plastic container. There may be acid in the Battery Container still. Battery will drop in upside position, manually assisted. Container can be picked up and placed at a side or drop in Plastic Crusher. Battery Plates and Separator can be transported to Plate Crushing Machine. Acid will drop in tank. Acid Proof Tank is in-built in the attachment. Lead Oxide Dust and small grid parts will precipitate. Acid can be pumped out, if connected to another tank. Lead Sludge can be charged in furnace. Single Stage Battery Cutting Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/single-stage-battery-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Single Stage Battery Cutting Machine, which we offer, is known for its sturdy make and long-life. We offer the Single Stage Battery Cutting Machine at the market leading to the clients. Triple Stage Battery Cutting Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/triple-stage-battery-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Triple Stage Battery Cutting Machine, which we offer, is manufactured in confirmation to the established industrial standards. We are amongst the reliable Sources to source these Triple Stage Battery Cutting Machines. Pole Extraction Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/pole-extraction-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Once Lid is cut from battery, there is Lead casted Pole/Post molded in Lid. This Pole can be extracted from Lid. Pole Extraction Machine will be used for this purpose. This machine is fitted with interchangeable die. This die can changed by pick & place technique. Connection Breaking Machine http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/connection-breaking-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Strap & Plastic Container strip held together will separated by this machine. This machine is pneumatically operated and initiated by Pedal Valve. Cut Container Strip with Inter cell connections is placed on machine, Partition will be placed on centerline and fork arm will be across it. It Lead Recycling Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/lead-recycling-plant.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The process of the Lead recovery from automotive or industrial scrap batteries for further refining to get minimum 99.97% purity or making Lead alloy or to use in the production of lead oxides or in the casting of grids/terminals to reuse again in the production of lead acid batteries. Lead Recycling Rotary Furnace http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/lead-recycling-rotary-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Temple Furnace and Rotary Furnace they all fall under the range of Lead Recycling Rotary Furnace, which we offer. We offer these Lead Recycling Rotary Furnaces at the best to the clients. Rotary Furnace http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/rotary-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lead to be manufactured from Rotary Furnace can be obtained directly from scrapped batteries or as slag from Mini Blast Furnaces In case of former batteries are cut open or broken to segregate lead scrap, plastic and other materials from them; lead scrap in the form of lead powder/ plates etc. Temple Furnace http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/temple-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Temple Furnace at the market leading. This Temple Furnace is known for its quality and long, hassle-free performance. A Mini Blast Furnace (commonly known as MandirBhatti or ShahiBhatti) is a simple, time-tested and widely used system to produce secondary lead in India and many other countries. Lead Refining Kettle http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/lead-refining-kettle.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy corrosion resistant and highly durable Lead Refining Kettles from us as per requirements. We offer them in varied designs, styles and sizes to cater to varied demands of buyers. Air Pollution Control System http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/air-pollution-control-system.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the parameters and the standards mentioned, the following technology is adopted for Air Pollution Control System in Rotary Furnace : Rotary ChamberGravity ChamberInvolutes Cyclone Battery Breaking Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/battery-breaking-plant.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of Battery Breaking Plants. Designed and fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies and premium raw materials, our entire range of Battery Breaking Plant is reliable and highly efficient. Battery Separation Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/battery-separation-plant.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For those wishing to purchase reliable and high performance Battery Separation Systems, we are the best place. Our company is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Battery Separation Systems inclusive of Battery Splitter and Battery Slicer/Cutting Machine. Plastic Washing Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/plastic-washing-plant.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Washing Plants consist of plastic crusher, plastic washing machine, plastic rinsing machine, and water pumps, among others. The Plants are fabricated in compliance with the standards. They are characterized by low noise, high efficiency, and easy operation. Water Treatment Unit http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/water-treatment-unit.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In this unit, Used Water from Plastic Washing Machine, which have concentration of soda ash 15% to 20% ( pH level 8-) is maintained, Battery Acid from Acid Draining Attachment, which is already diluted to 15% concentration by discharge state of Battery discharges majority of Sulphates are consumed by Lead which transforms into Lead Sulphates, now battery water having Specific Gravity 1100 and pH level at 4+pH.  Waste Heat Recovery Equipments http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/waste-heat-recovery-equipments.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are working dedicatedly to bring afore the widest array of Waste Heat Recovery Equipments for the global market. We are often called the best Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Waste Heat Recovery Equipment from Uttar Pradesh, Plastic Recycling Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/plastic-recycling-plant.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Recycling Plant, we offer, is set in accordance with the international standards. It stands high in quality as well as innovation. Its production capacity is ensured to be exactly the same as desired. And its efficiency surfaces from the fact that its results are flawless. Air Heating Chamber http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/air-heating-chamber.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are going up many notches to make available the finest Air Heating Chambers to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Air Heating Chambers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Heat Recovery Evaporator http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/heat-recovery-evaporator.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make obtainable high-performance Heat Recovery Evaporators to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are enlisted with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Heat Recovery Evaporators from Uttar Pradesh, India. We lay emphasis on innovation and quality equally. Raw Material Drying Chamber http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/raw-material-drying-chamber.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We tackle the demand for Raw Material Drying Chambers with the finest ones, which we fabricate in compliance with the standards. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Raw Material Drying Chambers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Heat Recovery Cyclone http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/heat-recovery-cyclone.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Heat Recovery Cyclones, we offer, are made from high-grade materials and components and designed using innovative concepts. These cyclones’ quality and efficiency is just the same as desired, which we test and assure in an impeccable manner too. Bag House Filter http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/bag-house-filter.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bag House Filters are reckoned to be highly efficient equipment to store filter bags in the desired way. These filters are 100% compliant with the applicable standards and are made from premium materials and components. Their design, structure, and performance is bound to surpass the expectations of our clients. Induced Draft Blower http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/induced-draft-blower.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work in an absolute adherence to quality norms to serve the global market with high-quality Induced Draft Blowers. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Induced Draft Blowers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Venturi Scrubber http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/venturi-scrubber.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Venturi Scrubbers, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the top-of-the-line ones. We are identified as the most notable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Venturi Scrubbers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Exhaust Stack http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/exhaust-stack.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Stacks, we offer, are taking over the global market for being set in accordance with the standards. They are made from high-grade materials and components. Their durability and reliability is ascertained by us in a foolproof manner. Lead Refining Plant http://www.leadacidbatteryrecycling.com/lead-refining-plant.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lead Bullion is fed into a refining kettle. Lead bullion contains many other metallic impurities including antimony, arsenic, copper, tin and zinc.